Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-19 - 10:56 a.m.

Busy, busy, busy.
Too busy to write. I do check in on all of you (okay, most of you) on a weekly basis.
School is feeling pretty tough this semester. That's probably due to my issues that have come up: self doubt to the umpteenth power, financial changes, guilt over my money issues, and a job that is slowly devouring my will to live. I still haven't found a job in the industry, while one of my school chums has scored a great, high paying designing gig in the Chicago suburbs. Jealous? Hell yeah.

I'll try and check in here more often. No promises though.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!